The Shiso Room : last one : Download & Tracks

By November 11, 2015 News, The Shiso Room

Empty white hall. Vector illustration.

One for the road

Yes folks, the time has come for me to bid farewell to Brap FM as The Shiso Room disembarks for some other worldly pursuits.

Join me for the final edition as we tie up the loose ends and finally call time on what has been a most joyous, fun and heavily eclectic residency.
Just want to thank everyone who has tuned in and downloaded over the last few years, it really means the world to me and the whole thing has been an incredible experience.
Thanks again, and I do hope you can tune in to hear me say goodbye properly.
Keep it Shiso




Jah Wobbles Invaders Of The Heart Feat. Sinead O’Connor – Visions Of You

The Early Years – Complicity

The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Pish

Tame Impala – Lucidity (Pilooski Remix)

Jesus Jones – Devil You Know (Satellite Over Tehran Remix)

The Grid – Crystal Clear (Water Revival Mix)

KLF – 3am Eternal (Blue Danube Orbital Mix)

The Aggrovators – Stop The Dubbing

Augustus Pablo – Curly Dub

Duskky – Nyabinghi

Groove Armada – Superstylin’

Olav Basoski Feat. Mitchie One – Waterman (Original Mix)

King Unique – Hell (Funk Forced Baked Mix)

Darren Emerson – Hot Dog (Florian Meindl)

Daniel Avery – These Nights Never End

Scuba – Plateau

Joseph Capriati – Locomoted

Electric Rescue – Syntesis

Jon Hopkins – Collider (Pangea Mix)

Jon Hopkins – Abandon Window (Moderat Mix)

M83 – Outro

Peter Cook & Dudley Moore – Goodbye-ee

Underworld – Dirty Epic