Mr Scruff and the whale

Written by mishima on . Posted in Feature, News, Video

With as few as 130 whales, the western gray whale teeters on the edge of extinction. Their critical feeding ground off the coast of Sakhalin Island in the Russian Far East, is now under threat. WWF, with help from Mr. Scruff, have stepped in to help them. You can help them too.

Find out more at

Justice Unveil video to “On’n’On”

Written by Brap.FM on . Posted in Audio, News, Video

Justice have just released their video to “On’n’On” from their second studio album ‘Audio, Video, Disco’
A trippy cheap looking take on the White Stripes Seven Nation Army?
I’m not Justice’s biggest fan but this track is slowly growing on me.
Make up your own mind….

DJ Cheeba: Live

Written by Brap.FM on . Posted in Audio, Mixes & Archives, Video

Solid Steel in association with Serato. Following two highly acclaimed video mixes ‘The Reels of Solid Steel’ and ‘Revenge of The Nerd’, DJ Cheeba now returns adding live footage and green screen video shoots into his usual fast paced mix style. Music comes from Dave Clarke, High Rankin and Prince among others while video influences draw on everything from Disney to super heros via Spinal Tap and Bristol’s recent ‘See No Evil’ street art event. The art of the mixtape just took another leap forward and there’s no looking back.